Blog Image

Tecnomind Music

Tecnomind Music's Blog

This is the blog in wich we will post news about the releases from now on. So, stay tuned!

Guest Mix @ V Sessions Worldwide

Guest Mixes Posted on Thu, April 24, 2014 20:15:19

Available for download free the Guest Mix by Tecnomind in the Radio Show “V Sessions Worldwide”. If you couldn’t listen it live, enjoy it now!

Here is the Tracklist:

01. Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio – The kingdom (Intro Mix) [Abora Recordings]
02. Global Influence – Depth of my dreams (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
03. Ataraxia – Hydrostatic (C-Project Remix) [Pulsar Recordings]
04. Joseph Ali – Lonely (Tranceangel Emotional Remix) [Linger Records]
05. Shayan Badri – Beyond the sense of life (Dreamy Remix) [Equinox Recordings]
06. ASKII – Fading lights (Akku Remix) [Linger Records]
07. New World – Fields of La Tourette (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars Records]
08. Etasonic – Unrealized dream (Original Mix) [Airstorm Recordings]
09. Simon O’Shine & Adam Navel – Marathon (Simon O’Shine Mix) [Trance All-Stars Records
10. Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine – Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix) [Defcon Recordings]

Guest Mix @ Trancendance Sessions

Guest Mixes Posted on Thu, March 13, 2014 21:02:07

Now is available for download the Guest Mix at Trancendance Sessions. More info also in the Alyf Official web site. here the tracklist:

01. Cate Kanell & Adrianraz – Into the light (First Effect Radio Edit) [Adrian Raz]
02. Zirenz – Chased by the sun (Ian Standerwick Thumpn Dub Remix) [Afterworld]
03. Dreamy & Ikerya Project – Life of emotions (Gelardi Remix) [Abora]
04. LekSin – A way between two worlds (Swilow Remix) [Linger]
05. Sarah Russell & Philippe el Sisi – You are (Philippe el Sisi Radio Edit) [Adrian Raz]
06. Sungarden – What a day (Original Mix) [Trance4live]
07. Ihor Mihal – Afield (Original Mix) [Pulsar]
08. French Skies – Across The World (Original Mix) [Pulsar]
09. Udm – Galactica (Original Mix) [Entrance]
10. Tecnomind – Unstoppable (Original Mix) [Tecnomind]

Guest Mix @ AWOT pres.Digital Playground

Guest Mixes Posted on Thu, October 24, 2013 11:55:31

I had the chance to make a Guest Mix for the Radio Show of my friend Alex
John, “AWOT pres. Digital Playground”. This was broadcasted in Thursday 31 of October, 2013. First of all I want send my apologies to those who listened at the time which I announced, becuase I was wrong and this was broadcasted 2 hours before… Anyway, now is available for download Free the set. Here is the Tracklist:

01. Dash Berlin feat. Shanokee – Surrender (Arctic Moon Remix) [Armada Music Bundles]
02. C-Systems feat. Hanna Finsen – Leading destiny (Original Mix) [Unearthed Records]
03. Abandoned Rainbow – Till last sunset (Original Mix) [Nile Tunes Recordings]
04. Tecnomind – Infinite ways (Original Mix) [Linger Records]
05. Deathmind & Choval – The core (Estigma Remix) [Diverted Music]
06. Reorder – Your secret desires (Ikerya Project Remix) [Edge EDM Records]
07. Cosmic Heaven – Taste of love (Martin Libsen Remix) [Linger Records]
08. Physical Phase – Not all of this (Anthony Beckett Remix) [Equinox Recordings]
09. Sy Gardner – Uprising (Estigma Remix) [Discover White Label]
10. Arctic Moon & Paul Webster – Valhalla (Adam Ellis Remix) [Future Sound of Egypt]

Thanks for listen it! 🙂